Riva Designs http://www.rivadesigns.com Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:45:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.6 Formfitting in Seventeen http://www.rivadesigns.com/formfitting-in-seventeen/ http://www.rivadesigns.com/formfitting-in-seventeen/#comments Mon, 07 Jan 2013 15:47:07 +0000 Riva Designs http://www.rivadesigns.com/?p=2174

]]>
http://www.rivadesigns.com/formfitting-in-seventeen/feed/ 0
The Prom Shop By Memories http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/the-prom-shop-by-memories/ http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/the-prom-shop-by-memories/#comments Thu, 12 Feb 2015 17:42:47 +0000 Riva Designs http://www.rivadesigns.com/?post_type=location&p=4023 http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/the-prom-shop-by-memories/feed/ 0 Minidress in Teen Prom http://www.rivadesigns.com/minidress-in-teen-prom/ http://www.rivadesigns.com/minidress-in-teen-prom/#comments Mon, 07 Jan 2013 15:44:07 +0000 Riva Designs http://www.rivadesigns.com/?p=2170

]]>
http://www.rivadesigns.com/minidress-in-teen-prom/feed/ 0
Southern Belle Btq & Formal http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/southern-belle-btq-formal/ http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/southern-belle-btq-formal/#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 19:44:38 +0000 Riva Designs http://www.rivadesigns.com/?post_type=location&p=4021 realtortop1@hotmail.com

]]>
http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/southern-belle-btq-formal/feed/ 0
Your Way in Teen Prom http://www.rivadesigns.com/your-way-in-teen-prom/ http://www.rivadesigns.com/your-way-in-teen-prom/#comments Sat, 21 Jul 2012 01:27:16 +0000 Riva Designs http://www.rivadesigns.com/?p=87

]]>
http://www.rivadesigns.com/your-way-in-teen-prom/feed/ 0
BUFFIE’S ALL THE RAGE http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/buffies-all-the-rage-2/ http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/buffies-all-the-rage-2/#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 19:38:54 +0000 Riva Designs http://www.rivadesigns.com/?post_type=location&p=4017 http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/buffies-all-the-rage-2/feed/ 0 Sexy Siren in Teen Prom http://www.rivadesigns.com/sexy-siren-in-teen-prom/ http://www.rivadesigns.com/sexy-siren-in-teen-prom/#comments Fri, 20 Jul 2012 06:53:25 +0000 Riva Designs http://www.rivadesigns.com/?p=83

]]>
http://www.rivadesigns.com/sexy-siren-in-teen-prom/feed/ 0
Ruby’s Fashion http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/rubys-fashion-2/ http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/rubys-fashion-2/#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:47:55 +0000 Riva Designs http://www.rivadesigns.com/?post_type=location&p=3980 http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/rubys-fashion-2/feed/ 0 Ruby’s Fashion http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/rubys-fashion/ http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/rubys-fashion/#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:44:18 +0000 Riva Designs http://www.rivadesigns.com/?post_type=location&p=3979 http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/rubys-fashion/feed/ 0 Geno’s Formal Affair http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/genos-formal-affair-4/ http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/genos-formal-affair-4/#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:39:19 +0000 Riva Designs http://www.rivadesigns.com/?post_type=location&p=3978 http://www.rivadesigns.com/store/genos-formal-affair-4/feed/ 0